Executive Board

Michael D. Goodman, Ph.D.Executive Director (ex-officio)
Chad McGuire, J.D., LL.MChair, Department of Public Policy
David Borges, MPADirector of Research and Administration

Advisory Board

David AugustinhoExecutive Director, Cape & Islands Workforce Investment Board
Leonard CoriartyManufacturing Consortium Grant Director, Greater New Bedford Workforce Investment Board
David CressmanExecutive Administrator, Town of Dartmouth
Tom DavisExecutive Director, New Bedford Industrial Foundation (retired)
Colleen DawickiSenior Community Development Analyst, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Craig DutraPresident, Community Foundation of Southeastern MA
Jean FoxSouth Coast Rail Project Manager, MassDOT
Steven HowittRepresentative, MA House of Representatives
Frederick Kalisz, Jr.Executive Director, Parents Alliance for Catholic Education
Robert KoczeraRepresentative, MA House of Representatives
Carl Nagy-KoechlinExecutive Director, South Shore Housing
Edward Lambert, Jr.Vice Chancellor for Government Relations and Public Affairs, UMass Boston
Susan NaglExecutive Director, South Coastal Counties Legal Services
Wendy NorthcrossCEO, Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce
Alan SilviaRepresentative, MA House of Representatives