Municipal government

City of New Bedford Health Department
City of New Bedford Office of Planning, Housing and Community Development
City of Taunton Office of Economic and Community Development
Fall River Public Schools
Fall River School Committee
Springfield Public Schools
Taunton Housing Authority
Town of Dartmouth
Town of Barnstable
Town of Marion
Town of Provincetown
Town of Westport
Town of Wellfleet

State government

Massachusetts Technology Collaborative (MassTech)
Bristol Community College
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Massachusetts Housing Partnership
Seaport Economic Council

Nonprofit sector

Community Economic Development Center of Southeastern MA (CEDC)
Center for Education Innovation at Friends Academy
Veteran’s Transition House of New Bedford
Greater Fall River Partners for a Healthier Community
People, Incorporated
Dennison Memorial Community Center
New Bedford Economic Development Council
New Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce


Garfield Foundation
United Way of Greater New Bedford
Community Foundation of Southeastern MA
Women’s Fund of Southeastern MA
Seven Hills Foundation